• Red Bee Media, part of Ericsson chooses Ab Ovo to optimize media services planning

Ab Ovo Group

The board of the Ab Ovo Group consists of:

Willem Jan Groenewoud     Fred Trompert    
Willem Jan Groenewoud
André Haket
Fred Trompert


Gerdjens Schmidt
Managing Director Germany
  David Ma
Managing Director China
  Hakan Franzén
Managing Director Nordic
  Barbara Roos       Managing Director USA